Обслуживание

Услуги

После укладки покрытия игрового поля важно обслуживать его, чтобы игровые характеристики поля оставались на высоком уровне. Наши специалисты по синтетическим травяным покрытиям разработали всеобъемлющую программу требований как к ежедневному, так и долгосрочному плановому обслуживанию, что позволит сохранить максимальные игровые свойства и неизменные комфорт и безопасность.

Мы можем дать рекомендации по необходимому обслуживанию конкретного поля. Работы сможет выполнять ваш собственный обслуживающий персонал после обучения местными представителями GreenFields. Кроме того, мы можем запланировать ежеквартальное профессиональное обслуживание.

Член IOG

Компания GreenFields является корпоративным членом Института содержания спортивных полей (IOG), благодаря чему мы можем оказывать высококачественные консультационные услуги и услуги по обслуживанию спортивных объектов.



Группа обслуживания полей GreenFields специализируется на текущем обслуживании как синтетических, так и гибридных покрытий. В Великобритании наша опытная группа отвечает за содержащие нашего гибридного продукта XtraGrass на нескольких объектах высочайшего уровня. Кто же сможет обслуживать покрытие вашего поля лучше специалистов, которые спроектировали, изготовили и установили его?

Maintenance

Services

After installation it is essential to maintain the playing surface so that it retains its high level of performance. Our synthetic turf experts have developed an extensive programme which outlines the requirements for both daily and long term maintenance, ensuring maximum playability and continuous comfort and safety.

We can advise on the maintenance required for your specific pitch which can be carried out by your own maintenance staff with training provided by local GreenFields’ representatives, we can also schedule professional maintenance on a quarterly basis.

IOG Member

GreenFields are corporate members of the Institute of Groundsmanship which enables us to advise on and provide sports pitch maintenance of the highest quality. 



The GreenFields Grounds Team are specialists in the ongoing maintenance required for both synthetic and hybrid surfaces. In the UK, our experienced team are responsible for the upkeep of our hybrid product- XtraGrass at a number of high profile venues, who better to maintain your pitch than the specialists who designed, manufactured and installed it.

We use cookies for social media functionalities, analytics, personalised content and advertising (including on 3rd party sites). By clicking 'Accept' or continuing to browse our site and clicking through, you agree to such use and to the sharing of your data with our partners. To find out more about our use of cookies, our partners or how to withdraw your consent see our Cookie Notice.